Scout Premium Content

2010 NABC Men's Basketball All-District Teams

2010 NABC Men's Basketball All-District Teams

Tuesday, the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced its Division I All-District men's basketball teams for 2010.

Selected and voted on by member coaches of the NABC, these student-athletes represent the finest basketball players across America. Local players among the honorees, in addition to Duquesne's Damian Saunders, include Karon Abraham (Robert Morris), Talor Battle (Penn State), Da'Sean Butler (West Virginia), and Devin Sweetney, (St. Francis-PA). The NABC also awarded URI's Delroy James, brother of... Recommended Stories

Up Next


2 Fans online
    Join The Conversation